Dewi Sant Welsh
United Church
Digwyddiau / Events


There are always many things going on at Dewi Sant Welsh United Church. Here is a list of upcoming events. For more details on events at Dewi Sant, contact the church office by phone at (416) 485-7583 or by email at info@dewisant.com

Nol I Dudalen Cartref Eglwys Dewi Sant

Back To The Dewi Sant Home Page

 

Ebrill / April, 2015

Friday, April 03 - 3:00 pm
Good Friday Worship Service

Friday, April 03- 5:00 pm
Good Friday Dinner

Friday, April 03- 7:00 pm
Cymanfa Ganu

Sunday, April 05- 9:00 am
Easter Sunday Communion Service

Sunday, April 05- 10:00 am
Easter Breakfast

Sunday, April 05- 7:00 pm
Easter Sunday Service

Tuesday, April 07 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, April 10 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, April 11 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Saturday, April 11 - 6:00 pm
Dewi Sant / OGGA Dinner & Auction

Sunday, April 12 - 11:00 am
Worship Service & Baptism - Easter II

Sunday, April 12 - 7:00 pm
Gwasanaeth Cymraeg

Tuesday, April 14 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Tuesday, April 14 - 11:00 am
Lunch Bunch

Friday, April 17 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, April 18 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, April 19 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Easter III

Sunday, April 19- 12:00 pm
Session Meeting

Tuesday, April 21- 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, April 24 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, April 25 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, April 26 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Easter IV - With Rev. Christie Smaller

Tuesday, April 28 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

 

© Eglwys Unedig Gymraeg Dewi Sant / Dewi Sant Welsh United Church

29 Mawrth / March 2015

Problems or comments?
Contact the webmaster