Dewi Sant Welsh
United Church
Digwyddiau / Events


There are always many things going on at Dewi Sant Welsh United Church. Here is a list of upcoming events. For more details on events at Dewi Sant, contact the church office by phone at (416) 485-7583 or by email at info@dewisant.com

Nol I Dudalen Cartref Eglwys Dewi Sant

Back To The Dewi Sant Home Page

 

Ionawr / January, 2015

Friday, January 30 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, January 31 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Chwefror / February, 2015

Sunday, February 01 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Christingle Sunday

Tuesday, February 03- 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, February 06 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, February 07 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, February 08 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Rev. Christine Smaller Presiding

Tuesday, February 10 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, February 13 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, February 14 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, February 15 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Epiphany 2

Sunday, February 15- 12:30 pm
Session Meeting

Tuesday, February 17- 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, February 20 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, February 21 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, February 22 - 11:00 am
Special Music Sunday - "Family"

Tuesday, February 24 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, February 27 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, February 28 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Classv

 

© Eglwys Unedig Gymraeg Dewi Sant / Dewi Sant Welsh United Church

08 Ionawr / January 2015

Problems or comments?
Contact the webmaster