Dewi Sant Welsh
United Church
Digwyddiau / Events


There are always many things going on at Dewi Sant Welsh United Church. Here is a list of upcoming events. For more details on events at Dewi Sant, contact the church office by phone at (416) 485-7583 or by email at info@dewisant.com

Nol I Dudalen Cartref Eglwys Dewi Sant

Back To The Dewi Sant Home Page

 

Rhagfyr / November, 2014

Tuesday, December 02 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Tuesday, December 02- 11:00 am
Lunch Bunch

Friday, December 05 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, December 06 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Sunday, December 07 - 11:00 am
Worship Service - Advent 2

Sunday, December 07 - 7:00 pm
Gwasanaeth Cymraeg

Tuesday, December 09 - 10:00 am
Bible Study

Friday, December 12 - 7:00 pm
Beginners' Welsh Class

Saturday, December 13 - 9:00 am
Intermediate Welsh Class

Saturday, December 13 - 9:00 am
Sunday School Pageant Rehearsal and Pizza Dinner

Sunday, December 14 - 11:00 pm
Worship Service - Sunday School Pageant

Sunday, December 21 - 11:00 pm
Worship Service - Advent 4

Wednesday, December 24 - 8:00 pm
Christmas Eve Lessons & Carols Service

Sunday, December 28 - 11:00 pm
Worship Service - Christmas 1

 

© Eglwys Unedig Gymraeg Dewi Sant / Dewi Sant Welsh United Church

11 Rhagfyr / December 2014

Problems or comments?
Contact the webmaster